top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Writer's pictureChelsea Rice

Meet Chelsea

I am so glad you are here! My name is Chelsea, a 23-year-old from a small(ish) Midwestern town in Southwest Ohio. I graduated college a little ahead of schedule from Miami University of Ohio and began working on a field marketing team for Anheuser-Busch. Fast forward a little bit, I was given the opportunity to take on a sales route with the local distributor that I got to know and work closely with.

I have been fortunate to always have some type of creative outlet in my life. However, more recently I have become disconnected from creating any type of content, leaving a slight void in my life. I have always been the person driving presentations, projects, or leading something that has dynamic layers. Currently in my life, I am in a (somewhat demanding) sales role that always keeps me on my toes. I am constantly "on" and problem solving different scenarios. My brain needs to be pretty active, so this is good for me. Yet, the one thing that I love to do - create - was lacking.


If there are any things you should know about me, I believe I am fiercely loyal, truthfully candid, and an extroverted introvert. With every up or down I experience through life, I feel that I am always striving to become a better version of myself. Which is also what lead me here. At 23, I've experienced probably what you have: maintaining long distance relationships, trying to stay healthy, career stress, and transitioning into more of an adult everyday. On a lighter note, I have a great circle of family and friends that truthfully keep the going, going.


I am excited to share my experiences, thoughts, advice, and whatever else might be important in the moment with you.


Sincerely,

Chels

50 views
bottom of page